TotalCultZone presents...
TotalCultZone Presents
Films you haven't seen Pt.1 of 469
0:00
-1:09:47

Films you haven't seen Pt.1 of 469

On this show, I assure you "There's nothing out there" by reviewing the first meta horror film.

Then I get joined by Boo Lemont to talk about films you may not have heard about and some you might... mostly one you haven't though. From Foreign films, to BBC TV movies from the 90's.

Transcript available!

My stuff at Totalcultzone.com

Boo Lemont

Facebook

Instragram

MubI.... call me

Batch Coffee - Code: BCC50

Music!

"Space jazz" by Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)

Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 4.0 License

http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/


Hosted on Acast. See acast.com/privacy for more information.

Discussion about this podcast

TotalCultZone presents...
TotalCultZone Presents
TotalCultZone presents....Another movie review podcast? Yeah, I guess so. I do mix it up a bit however by covering new, old, cult, forgotten, unknown, good, bad and ugly movies... Usually all in the same episode. While I will touch upon the popular films of the day, I'll also try my hardest to introduce you to something you didn't know about.It might be a good thing you didn't know about it, but that's a different story entirely.
Listen on
Substack App
Apple Podcasts
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Dean FKingGuy